Contact Information


Martin High School Counselors

Ana Montemayor  email amontemayor@laredoisd.org Phone No. (956) 273-7151

Zulema Mata- Perez   e-mail zperez@laredoisd.org  Phone No. (956) 273-7167

Rosa Olga Lozano  e-mail rlozano@laredoisd.org  Phone No. (956) 273-7146

Dalia Martinez        e-mail dmartinez1@laredoisd.org Phone No. (956) 273-7144

Sylvia M. Lara    e-mail smlara@laredoisd.org  Phone No. (956) 273-7150

Leticia Garibay  e-mail lgaribay110@laredoisd.org  Phone No. (956) 273-7351

Stacy Evans   e-mail sevans001@laredoisd.org Phone No. (956) 273-7149

Antonio Cavazos III  e-mail acavazos1 @laredoisd.org Phone No. (956) 273-7147



 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.