Teacher Information

Martin High School Teachers

Teacher Name Department email
Agrahari, Linda Math llagrahari@laredoisd.org
Aguilar, Oralia English oaguilar001@Laredoisd.org
Arista, Iris Math iarista@laredoisd.org
Ayala, Maricela CTE mayala001@Laredoisd.org
Beltran, Carmen Math cbeltran001@Laredoisd.org
Bucevicius, Ariana Social Studies abucevicius@laredoisd.org
Bush, Mireya Math mbush001@Laredoisd.org
Cabello, Gregoria Science gcabello001@Laredoisd.org
Cantu, Julio Math jccantu@Laredoisd.org
Carrillo, Stephanie SpEd sfoster044@laredoisd.org
Castaneda, Lorena Science lcastaneda2@Laredoisd.org
Castillo, Daniel Fine Arts dcastillo044@laredoisd.org
Castillo, Selina SpEd scastillo1001@Laredoisd.org
Castro, Roberto Fine Arts rcastro1@Laredoisd.org
Cavazos, Carlos CTE ccavazos001@Laredoisd.org
Charles, David PE dcharles@laredoisd.org
Cipriano, Francisco ELA fcipriano@laredoisd.org
De La Cruz, Jose English jdelacruz@Laredoisd.org
Delgadillo, Carlos English cdelgadillo@laredoisd.org
Delgado, Miriam Math mdelgado001@Laredoisd.org
Diaz, Ida Math idiaz001@Laredoisd.org
Diaz De Leon, Luis English ladiazdeleon@laredoisd.org
Eakin, Kati English kgeakin@laredoisd.org
Elizalde, Elias Fine Arts eelizalde@laredoisd.org
Escamilla, Enrique Spanish eescamilla001@Laredoisd.org
Esquivel, Melinda Social Studies mlesquivel001@Laredoisd.org
Galvan, Deanna Health dgalvan001@Laredoisd.org
Galvan, Maria Science mgalvan2001@Laredoisd.org
Gamez, Cristina Spanish cgamez1001@Laredoisd.org
Gamez, Jose Science jfgamez001@Laredoisd.org
Gamez, Ysena SpEd yrgamez001@Laredoisd.org
Garcia, Ana Math agarcia3@Laredoisd.org
Garcia, Armando SpEd agarcia4041@Laredoisd.org
Garcia, Gabriel Math ggarcia001@Laredoisd.org
Garza, Alma English agarza001@laredoisd.org
Garza, Anna Science aggarza001@Laredoisd.org
Garza, Cordelia SpEd cgarza@Laredoisd.org
Garza, Gustavo PE ggarza3@laredoisd.org
Garza, Juan PE jagarza2001@Laredoisd.org
Gonzalez, Brenda CTE bjgonzalez@laredoisd.org
Gonzalez, Frank PE fgonzalez001@laredoisd.org
Gonzalez, Luis Social Studies lrgonzalez001@Laredoisd.org
Gonzalez, Mary English mlgonzalez@Laredoisd.org
Guerra, Tomas Science tguerra@Laredoisd.org
Guerrero, Gustavo PE gguerrero001@Laredoisd.org
Haynes, William ELA wlhaynes@laredoisd.org
Hein, Maria Social Studies mthein001@Laredoisd.org
Herrera, Joseph Science jherrera4@Laredoisd.org
Hovel, Laura CTE lhovel001@Laredoisd.org
Hover, Sandra Science sprado001@Laredoisd.org
Jacobson, Laura English ljacobson001@Laredoisd.org
Jaime, Ricardo Social Studies rjaime001@Laredoisd.org
Jimenez, Gertrudis CTE gljimenez001@Laredoisd.org
Kippenbrock, Kyle Science krkippenbrock@laredoisd.org
Liendo, Nelsa Social Studies nliendo1@Laredoisd.org
Long, Rodolfo CTE rlong001@Laredoisd.org
Lopez, Diana ELA dmlopez@laredoisd.org
Lopez, Jose CTE jllopez001@Laredoisd.org
Lopez-Menchaca, Sandra CTE slmenchaca@laredoisd.org
Lozano, Anel SpEd aglozano@laredoisd.org
Luan Tellez, Juanita English jluan@Laredoisd.org
Lucio, Yanira CTE ylucio001@Laredoisd.org
Macias, Romeo English rrmacias003@laredoisd.org
Mancha, Amanda PE agmancha@laredoisd.org
Martinez, Elizabeth Social Studies emartinez5@laredoisd.org
Martinez, Jorge ROTC jjmartinez1001@Laredoisd.org
Martinez, Julietta SPED jbmartinez1@laredoisd.org
Martinez, Maritza English mmartinez3001@Laredoisd.org
Medina, Carl English cmedina001@Laredoisd.org
Mercado, Felix Homebound fmercado@Laredoisd.org
Miller, Larry Science lmiller1@Laredoisd.org
Molina, Cristobal Math cmolina001@laredoisd.org
Molina, Rosendo Homebound rmolina001@Laredoisd.org
Montes, Crystal English CMONTES@Laredoisd.org
Moser, Crystal CTE cmoser001@Laredoisd.org
Noyola, Hector PE hnoyola001@Laredoisd.org
Orozco, Jose ROTC jorozco@laredoisd.org
Pena, Dalhi Spanish dpena3007@Laredoisd.org
Penaloza, Arturo Science apenaloza001@Laredoisd.org
Perez, Maria Social Studies mnperez001@Laredoisd.org
Piton, Claudia Math cpiton001@Laredoisd.org
Prado, Michelle SpEd mprado@laredoisd.org
Quijano, Jesus CTE jquijano@Laredoisd.org
Quiroz, Monica Math mquiroz1001@Laredoisd.org
Rao-Kathi, Alaka Math arrao-kathi@laredoisd.org
Recio, Veronica SpEd vdavalos001@Laredoisd.org
Resendez, Ann CTE aresendez1@laredoisd.org
Resendez, Sandra SpEd sresendez001@Laredoisd.org
Reyes, Lorena Math lreyes2001@Laredoisd.org
Reyes, Rebeca Math rreyes001@Laredoisd.org
Rodriguez, Aide PE arodriguez2@laredoisd.org
Rodriguez, Mauro English mrodriguez2001@Laredoisd.org
Rodriguez, Michael PE mrodriguez001@Laredoisd.org
Romo, Jorge ISS jromo003@Laredoisd.org
Roycroft, John CTE jroycroft001@Laredoisd.org
Roycroft, Randy Social Studies Rroycroft@Laredoisd.org
Rubio, Desaree CTE drubio001@Laredoisd.org
Sada, Manuel Social Studies msada@Laredoisd.org
Sanchez, Cynthia English cgsanchez@laredoisd.org
Sanchez, Joann Fine Arts jsanchez1001@Laredoisd.org
Santa Cruz, Maria Math msantacruz@Laredoisd.org
Santiago, Anna CTE asantiago@Laredoisd.org
Segovia, Rene Science rsegovia@Laredoisd.org
Segura, Cristina Social Studies csegura001@Laredoisd.org
Solis, Pedro SpEd psolis1001@Laredoisd.org
Sutton, Adriana ELA ajsutton@laredoisd.org
Tevis, Clark English catevis@laredoisd.org
Tijerina, Allen Science alltijerina001@lareoisd.org
Tijerina, Jorge CTE jtijerina1001@Laredoisd.org
Trevino, Maria CTE mltrevino1001@Laredoisd.org
Trevino, Richard CTE rtrevino1001@Laredoisd.org
Uribe, Myrtala CTE muribe@laredoisd.org
Valdez, David Math dvaldez001@Laredoisd.org
Valdez, Patricia Math pdvaldez001@Laredoisd.org
Vasquez, Javier Social Studies jvasquez3001@Laredoisd.org
Vichareli, Baltazar Science bgvichareli001@Laredoisd.org
Zapata, Jose Fine Arts jzapata@Laredoisd.org
Zarazua, Josefina Math jzarazua001@Laredoisd.org
Zavala, Cynthia Math cjzavala@laredoisd.org
Zuniga, Claudia Spanish czuniga001@Laredoisd.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.